Administration

Ms. DeeEtte Naukana, Principal, Oakland Park Campus 954-678-3939

Board of Directors

Joseph Casacci, Governing Board Chair
jcasacci@sunfirehigh.com

Marion Silver, Secretary
msilver@sunfirehigh.com

Glenn Milgraum
gmilgraum@sunfirehigh.com

Paulette Keren
pkeren@sunfirehigh.com

Steve Piercy
spiercy@sunfirehigh.com

Board Meeting Dates (2018-2019)

October 23, 2019

January 22, 2020

March 18, 2020

June 4, 2020

Board Meeting Minutes

July 2013

November 2013

July 1, 2014

October 2014

November 2014

January 2015

March 2015

April 2015

October 2015

February 2016

May 2016

September 2016

January 2017

March 2017

June 2017

October 2017

March 2018

May 2018

October 2018

December 2018

June 2019

SunFire High Parent Liaison

Natalie Strong: 954-678-3939

nstrong@sunfirehigh.com

Dispute Resolution

Phillip Neiss, Charter Support Team, Director of Operations

pjneiss@sunfirehigh.com

Annual Budget

2013/2014 Budget

2015 Budget

2016 Budget

2017 Budget

2018 Budget

2019 Budget

2020 Budget

Annual Audits

2013 Annual Audit

2014 Annual Audit

2015 Annual Audit

2016 Annual Audit

2017 Annual Audit

2018 Annual Audit

2019 Annual Audit

Academic Performance

SunFire High is classified as a SIR (School Improvement Rating) School.  Therefore, the school receives a school improvement rating based on the percentage of students tested and the performance growth of each student during testing.  State Assessments are mandatory for all schools and require participation for all qualified students. Attendance is crucial for schools to meet these requirements. Please let us know if you have any questions regarding SunFire’s School Improvement Rating by contacting the school administrator.

PDF Embedder requires a url attribute

School Public Accountability Reports (SPAR)

Teacher Certifications

2014/2015 Teacher Certification

2016/2017 Teacher Certification

2017/2018 Teacher Certification

2018/2019 Teacher Certification

2019/2020 Teacher Certification

Educational Service Provider

Number One Services, LLC

Phillip Neiss, Director of Operations – pjneiss@sunfirehigh.com